Zaber develops motorized translation plates with integrated controller to offer you easy-to-use solutions at very competitive costs. Integrating stepper or continuous motors, many configurations are available according to your needs. And always free access to the control software and the control console with accessible source code.

  • Linear motor translations with integrated linear controller and encoder

    Linear motor translations with integrated linear controller and encoder (4)

    Zaber develops motorized translation plates with integrated controller to offer you easy-to-use solutions at very competitive costs. Integrating stepper or continuous motors, many configurations are available according to your needs. And always free access to the control software and the control console with accessible source code.
  • Stepper motor translations with integrated controller and rotary encoder

    Stepper motor translations with integrated controller and rotary encoder (8)

    Zaber develops motorized translation plates with integrated controller to offer you easy-to-use solutions at very competitive costs. Integrating stepper or continuous motors, many configurations are available according to your needs. And always free access to the control software and the control console with accessible source code.
  • Stepper motor to stepper motor translations with integrated controller

    Stepper motor to stepper motor translations with integrated controller (6)

    Zaber develops motorized translation plates with integrated controller to offer you easy-to-use solutions at very competitive costs. Integrating stepper or continuous motors, many configurations are available according to your needs. And always free access to the control software and the control console with accessible source code.
  • Linear motor translations with integrated linear encoder

    Linear motor translations with integrated linear encoder (2)

    Zaber develops motorized translation plates with integrated controller to offer you easy-to-use solutions at very competitive costs. Integrating stepper or continuous motors, many configurations are available according to your needs. And always free access to the control software and the control console with accessible source code.
  • Stepper motor translations with integrated rotary encoder

    Stepper motor translations with integrated rotary encoder (7)

    Zaber develops motorized translation plates with integrated controller to offer you easy-to-use solutions at very competitive costs. Integrating stepper or continuous motors, many configurations are available according to your needs. And always free access to the control software and the control console with accessible source code.
  • Stepper motor-to-stepper translations without encoders and controllers

    Stepper motor-to-stepper translations without encoders and controllers (6)

    Zaber develops motorized translation plates with integrated controller to offer you easy-to-use solutions at very competitive costs. Integrating stepper or continuous motors, many configurations are available according to your needs. And always free access to the control software and the control console with accessible source code.
  • Stepper motor translations with integrated controller and linear encoder

    Stepper motor translations with integrated controller and linear encoder (4)

    Zaber develops motorized translation plates with integrated controller to offer you easy-to-use solutions at very competitive costs. Integrating stepper or continuous motors, many configurations are available according to your needs. And always free access to the control software and the control console with accessible source code.
  • Piezoelectric Translations

    Piezoelectric Translations (4)

    Xeryon offers a range of precise travel plates with different strokes and many additional options. With strokes up to 100 mm, the number of possible applications is infinite. Thanks to the patented piezoelectric ultrasonic technology Crossfixx ™, travel speeds of up to 200 mm/s can be achieved, making Xeryon precision linear stages the ideal choice for a wide range of applications....

Zaber développe des platines de translations motorisées avec contrôleur intégré pour vous proposer des solutions simples d’utilisation à des coûts très compétitifs. Intégrant des moteurs pas à pas ou continus, de nombreuses configurations sont disponibles en fonction de vos besoins. Et toujours un accès gratuit aux logiciels de pilotage et à la console de commande avec code source accessible.

  • Translations moteur linéaire avec contrôleur et encodeur linéraire intégrés

    Translations moteur linéaire avec contrôleur et encodeur linéraire intégrés (4)

    Zaber développe des platines de translations motorisées avec contrôleur intégré pour vous proposer des solutions simples d’utilisation à des coûts très compétitifs. Intégrant des moteurs pas à pas ou continus, de nombreuses configurations sont disponibles en fonction de vos besoins. Et toujours un accès gratuit aux logiciels de pilotage et à la console de commande avec code source accessible.
  • Translations moteur pas à pas avec contrôleur et encodeur rotatif intégrés

    Translations moteur pas à pas avec contrôleur et encodeur rotatif intégrés (8)

    Zaber développe des platines de translations motorisées avec contrôleur intégré pour vous proposer des solutions simples d’utilisation à des coûts très compétitifs. Intégrant des moteurs pas à pas ou continus, de nombreuses configurations sont disponibles en fonction de vos besoins. Et toujours un accès gratuit aux logiciels de pilotage et à la console de commande avec code source accessible.
  • Translations moteur pas à pas avec contrôleur intégré

    Translations moteur pas à pas avec contrôleur intégré (6)

    Zaber développe des platines de translations motorisées avec contrôleur intégré pour vous proposer des solutions simples d’utilisation à des coûts très compétitifs. Intégrant des moteurs pas à pas ou continus, de nombreuses configurations sont disponibles en fonction de vos besoins. Et toujours un accès gratuit aux logiciels de pilotage et à la console de commande avec code source accessible.
  • Translations moteur linéaire avec encodeur linéaire intégré

    Translations moteur linéaire avec encodeur linéaire intégré (2)

    Zaber développe des platines de translations motorisées avec contrôleur intégré pour vous proposer des solutions simples d’utilisation à des coûts très compétitifs. Intégrant des moteurs pas à pas ou continus, de nombreuses configurations sont disponibles en fonction de vos besoins. Et toujours un accès gratuit aux logiciels de pilotage et à la console de commande avec code source accessible.
  • Translations moteur pas à pas avec encodeur rotatif intégré

    Translations moteur pas à pas avec encodeur rotatif intégré (7)

    Zaber développe des platines de translations motorisées avec contrôleur intégré pour vous proposer des solutions simples d’utilisation à des coûts très compétitifs. Intégrant des moteurs pas à pas ou continus, de nombreuses configurations sont disponibles en fonction de vos besoins. Et toujours un accès gratuit aux logiciels de pilotage et à la console de commande avec code source accessible.
  • Translations moteur pas à pas sans encodeurs ni contrôleur

    Translations moteur pas à pas sans encodeurs ni contrôleur (6)

    Zaber développe des platines de translations motorisées avec contrôleur intégré pour vous proposer des solutions simples d’utilisation à des coûts très compétitifs. Intégrant des moteurs pas à pas ou continus, de nombreuses configurations sont disponibles en fonction de vos besoins. Et toujours un accès gratuit aux logiciels de pilotage et à la console de commande avec code source accessible.
  • Translations moteur pas à pas avec contrôleur et encodeur linéraire intégrés

    Translations moteur pas à pas avec contrôleur et encodeur linéraire intégrés (3)

    Zaber développe des platines de translations motorisées avec contrôleur intégré pour vous proposer des solutions simples d’utilisation à des coûts très compétitifs. Intégrant des moteurs pas à pas ou continus, de nombreuses configurations sont disponibles en fonction de vos besoins. Et toujours un accès gratuit aux logiciels de pilotage et à la console de commande avec code source accessible.
  • Translations piézoélectriques

    Translations piézoélectriques (4)

    Xeryon propose une gamme de platines de translation précises, de courses différentes et avec de nombreuses options supplémentaires. Avec des courses allant jusqu'à 100 mm, le nombre d'applications possibles est infini. Grâce à la technologie piézoélectrique ultrasonique brevetée Crossfixx ™, des vitesses de déplacement de 200 mm/s peuvent être atteintes, faisant des platines linéaires de précision Xeryon les platines de…