One, two or multi-dimensional motorized displacement and positioning systems. Using stepper or DC motors, many configurations are available according to your needs. Most models have integrated controllers to ensure quick and easy implementation. And always free access to the control software and the control console with available source code.

  • Motorized Translations

    Motorized Translations (41)

    Zaber develops motorized translation plates with integrated controller to offer you easy-to-use solutions at very competitive costs. Integrating stepper or continuous motors, many configurations are available according to your needs. And always free access to the control software and the control console with accessible source code.
  • Motorized actuators

    Motorized actuators (7)

    Zaber develops motorized translation plates with integrated controller to offer you easy-to-use solutions at very competitive costs. Integrating stepper or continuous motors, many configurations are available according to your needs. And always free access to the control software and the control console with accessible source code.
  • Stepper motors

    Stepper motors (3)

    Stepper motors with integrated controller to offer you simple to use solutions at very competitive costs. Many configurations are available according to your needs.
  • Goniometers

    Goniometers (5)

    Motorized goniometers with integrated controller to offer you easy to use positioning solutions at very competitive costs. Integrating stepper motors, many configurations are available according to your needs.
  • Empty compatible boards

    Empty compatible boards (29)

    Zaber develops motorized displacement and positioning systems for use in vacuum environments of 10-3 Torr or 10-6 Torr. An integrated controller allows you to implement and use them quickly and easily at very competitive costs. Integrating motorized stages with stepper or continuous motors, many configurations are available with different functions...
  • Gantries and multi-axis systems

    Gantries and multi-axis systems (4)

    Two-axis and three-axis motorised positioning and movement systems with integrated controller for quick and easy implementation and operation at very competitive costs. Integrating stepper or continuous motors, many configurations are available according to your needs.
  • Tongs and micromanipulators

    Tongs and micromanipulators (3)

    Zaber develops complex motorized positioning systems with integrated controllers that are simple and quick to implement and operate at very competitive costs. Integrating motorized plates with stepper motors, many configurations are available according to your needs. And always free access to the control software and the control console...
  • Controllers and joysticks

    Controllers and joysticks (11)

    Zaber develops a wide range of single or dual-axis controllers for the implementation of motorized boards without integrated controllers as well as a joystick for the control of motorized components without the help of a computer. And always free access to the control software and the control console with accessible source code.
  • Motorized Rotations

    Motorized Rotations (22)

    Zaber develops motorized translation plates with integrated controller to offer you easy-to-use solutions at very competitive costs. Integrating stepper or continuous motors, many configurations are available according to your needs. And always free access to the control software and the control console with accessible source code.
  • Motorized elevators

    Motorized elevators (4)

    Zaber develops vertical motorized translation plates with integrated controller to offer you easy-to-use movement solutions at very competitive costs. Integrating motorized plates with stepper motors, many configurations are available according to your needs. And always a free access to the control software and the control console with...
  • Motorized optical frames

    Motorized optical frames (3)

    Zaber develops motorized optical mounts with integrated controller to offer you easy to use positioning solutions at very competitive costs. Integrating motorized boards with stepper motors, many configurations are available according to your needs. And always a free access to the driving software and to the control console with source code...
  • Piezoelectric shutters

    Piezoelectric shutters (1)

    Why not use an ultrasonic piezo motor in a shutter? It's fast, reliable and super compact. Exactly what you want in a shutter. Our solutions have been integrated into OEM industrial cameras. What is your application?

Systèmes de déplacement et de positionnement motorisé à une, deux ou plusieurs dimensions. Utilisant des moteurs pas à pas ou continus, de nombreuses configurations sont disponibles en fonction de vos besoins. La plupart des modèles ont des contrôleurs intégrés pour vous assurer une mise en œuvre simple et rapide. Et toujours un accès gratuit aux logiciels de pilotage et à la console de commande avec code source disponible.

  • Translations motorisées

    Translations motorisées (40)

    Zaber développe des platines de translations motorisées avec contrôleur intégré pour vous proposer des solutions simples d’utilisation à des coûts très compétitifs. Intégrant des moteurs pas à pas ou continus, de nombreuses configurations sont disponibles en fonction de vos besoins. Et toujours un accès gratuit aux logiciels de pilotage et à la console de commande avec code source accessible.
  • Actionneurs motorisés

    Actionneurs motorisés (7)

    Zaber développe des platines de translations motorisées avec contrôleur intégré pour vous proposer des solutions simples d’utilisation à des coûts très compétitifs. Intégrant des moteurs pas à pas ou continus, de nombreuses configurations sont disponibles en fonction de vos besoins. Et toujours un accès gratuit aux logiciels de pilotage et à la console de commande avec code source accessible.
  • Moteurs pas à pas

    Moteurs pas à pas (3)

    Moteurs pas à pas avec contrôleur intégré pour vous proposer des solutions simples d’utilisation à des coûts très compétitifs. De nombreuses configurations sont disponibles en fonction de vos besoins.
  • Goniomètres

    Goniomètres (5)

    Goniomètres motorisés avec contrôleur intégré pour vous proposer des solutions de positionnement simples d’utilisation à des coûts très compétitifs. Intégrant des moteurs pas à pas, de nombreuses configurations sont disponibles en fonction de vos besoins.
  • Platines compatibles vide

    Platines compatibles vide (29)

    Zaber développe des systèmes de déplacement et de positionnement motorisés utilisable dans des environnements sous vide de 10-3 Torr ou 10-6 Torr. Un contrôleur intégré vous permet une mise en oeuvre et une utilisation simple et rapide à des coûts très compétitifs. Intégrant des platines motorisées avec moteurs pas à pas ou continus, de nombreuses configurations sont disponibles en fonctions…
  • Portiques et systèmes multi-axes

    Portiques et systèmes multi-axes (4)

    Systèmes de déplacement et de positionnement motorisés deux axes et trois axes avec contrôleur intégré permettant une mise en œuvre et une utilisation simple et rapide à des coûts très compétitifs. Intégrant des moteurs pas à pas ou continus, de nombreuses configurations sont disponibles en fonction de vos besoins.
  • Pinces et micromanipulateurs

    Pinces et micromanipulateurs (3)

    Zaber développe des systèmes de positionnement motorisés complexes avec contrôleur intégré permettant une mise en œuvre et une utilisation simple et rapide à des coûts très compétitifs. Intégrant des platines motorisées avec moteurs pas à pas, de nombreuses configurations sont disponibles en fonctions de vos besoins. Et toujours un accès gratuit aux logiciels de pilotages et à la console de…
  • Contrôleurs et manette

    Contrôleurs et manette (11)

    Zaber développe un large choix de contrôleurs un ou deux axes pour la mise en œuvre des platines motorisées sans contrôleurs intégrés ainsi qu'une manette pour le pilotage des composants motorisés sans l'aide d'un ordinateur. Et toujours un accès gratuit aux logiciels de pilotages et à la console de commande avec code source accessible.
  • Rotations motorisées

    Rotations motorisées (22)

    Zaber développe des platines de translations motorisées avec contrôleur intégré pour vous proposer des solutions simples d’utilisation à des coûts très compétitifs. Intégrant des moteurs pas à pas ou continus, de nombreuses configurations sont disponibles en fonction de vos besoins. Et toujours un accès gratuit aux logiciels de pilotage et à la console de commande avec code source accessible.
  • Ascenseurs motorisés

    Ascenseurs motorisés (4)

    Zaber développe des platines de translations motorisées verticales avec contrôleur intégré pour vous proposer des solutions de déplacement simples d’utilisation à des coûts très compétitifs. Intégrant des platines motorisées avec moteurs pas à pas, de nombreuses configurations sont disponibles en fonctions de vos besoins. Et toujours un accès gratuit aux logiciels de pilotages et à la console de commande avec…
  • Montures optiques motorisées

    Montures optiques motorisées (3)

    Zaber développe des montures optiques motorisées avec contrôleur intégré pour vous proposer des solutions de positionnement simples d’utilisation à des coûts très compétitifs. Intégrant des platines motorisées avec moteurs pas à pas, de nombreuses configurations sont disponibles en fonctions de vos besoins. Et toujours un accès gratuit aux logiciels de pilotages et à la console de commande avec code source…
  • Obturateurs piézoélectriques

    Obturateurs piézoélectriques (1)

    Pourquoi ne pas utiliser un moteur piézo ultrasonique dans un obturateur ? C’est rapide, fiable et super compact. Exactement ce que vous voulez pour un obturateur. Nos solutions ont été intégrées dans les caméras industrielles OEM. Quelle est votre application ?